Syracuse University Press home website

Resources for Booksellers

Domestic Orders:

Longleaf Services, Inc.
116 S. Boundary St.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-3808
800.848.6224
f: 800.272.6817
customerservice@longleafservices.org
longleafservices.org

 

International Orders:

For books shipping to the United Kingdom, Continental Europe, Middle East, Africa, Central Asia, Australia, Latin America and the Caribbean, individuals and institutions please order directly from:

Eurospan Group
3 Henrietta St.
Covent Garden, London WC2E 8LU, UK
+44 (0) 207 240 0856
f:+44 (0) 207 376 0609
eurospanbookstore.com

For books shipping to Canada, individuals and institutions (including desk and exam request) please order directly from:

Scholarly Book Services Inc.
289 Bridgeland Ave.
Unit 105
Toronto, Ont., Canada M6A 1Z6
800.847.9736
f: 800.220.989
sbookscan.com

 

Sales Representatives:

United States

NORTHERN NYS/ADIRONDACKS
North Country Books, Inc.
Rob Igoe Jr.
800.342.7409
315.735.4877
f: 315.738.4342
ncbooks@verizon.net

EAST: CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NYS/NY City, PA, RI, VT, DC

UMG Publishers Representatives
David K. Brown
212.924.2520
f: 212.924.2505
davkeibro@icloud.com

MIDWEST: IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI

Miller Trade Book Marketing, Inc.

Bruce Miller
773.275.8156
m: 773.307.3446
f: 312.276.8109
bruce@millertrade.com

WEST: AK, AZ, CA, CO, Id, MT, NV, NM, OR, Uh, WA, WY

Bob Rosenberg Group
Bob Rosenberg
415.564.1248
f: 888.491.1248
bob@bobrosenberggroup.com
bobrosenberggroup.com

 
Canada

Scholarly Book Services Inc.
800.847.9736
f: 800.220.9895
orders@sbookscan.com

 
United Kingdom, Continental Europe, Middle East, Africa, Central Asia, Australia, Latin America and the Caribbean

Eurospan University Press Group, Ltd.
+44 (0) 1767 604972
f: +44 (0) 1767 601640
eurospan@turpin-distribution.com

eurospangroup.com

 
Far East, South Asia, South East Asia, New Zealand, Oceania, and Hawaii

Royden Muranaka, EWEB
808.956.8830
f: 808.988.6052
royden@hawaii.edu