Staff Directory


Administration

Alice Randel Pfeiffer
Director
315.443.5535
arpfeiff@syr.edu
Alice Pfeiffer

Mary Doyle
Office Coordinator
315.443.5541
mdoyle@syr.edu
Mary Doyle

Acquisitions

Suzanne Guiod
Editor-in-Chief
315.443.5539
seguiod@syr.edu
Suzanne Guiod

Critical Arab American Studies; Critical Perspectives on Disability; Gender and Culture in the Middle East; Gender and Globalization; Middle East Literature in Translation; Sports and Entertainment; Religion and Politics


Deborah Manion
Acquisitions Editor
315.443.5647
dmmanion@syr.edu

Irish Studies; Judaic Traditions in Literature, Music, and Art; Modern Jewish History; Syracuse Studies on Peace and Conflict Resolution; Television and Popular Culture; Writing, Culture, and Community Practices


Peggy Solic
Acquisitions Editor
315.443.5543
masolic@syr.edu
Margaret Solic

Contemporary Issues in the Middle East,The Iroquois and Their Neighbors, Syracuse Studies in Geography; New York State; Middle East Beyond Dominant Paradigms


Kelly Balenske
Assistant Editor
315.443.5679
klbalens@syr.edu
Kelly Balenske

Business and Marketing

Karen Lockwood
Senior Business Manager
315.443.5538
kflockwo@syr.edu

Bobbi Claps
Accounting
315.443.5538
baclaps@syr.edu

Lisa Kuerbis
Marketing Coordinator
315.443.5546
lkuerbis@syr.edu
Lisa Kuerbis

Mona Hamlin
Marketing Research Analyst
315.443.5547
mhamlin@syr.edu
Mona Hamlin

Lynn Wilcox
Design Specialist
315.443.1975
lphoppel@syr.edu
Lynn Wilcox

Editorial and Production

Kay Steinmetz
Manager
315.443.9155
asteinm@syr.edu
Kay Steinmetz

Victoria Lane
Senior Designer
315.443.5540
vmlane@syr.edu
Victoria Lane

Fred Wellner
Senior Designer
315.443.5540
fawellne@syr.edu
Fred Wellner

TBA
Project Editor

315.443.5544


Meghan Cafarelli
Editorial and Production Assistant
315.443.5542
mjcafare@syr.edu
Meghan Cafarelli